Game of Thrones (Seasons 1-7)

Game of Thrones (Seasons 1-7)

0 0 hace un año
In preparation of the final season of Game of Thrones...

Scheim recaps seasons 1-7 of Game of Thrones.

Set on the fictional continents of Westeros and Essos, Game of Thrones has several plots and a large ensemble cast, but follows three story arcs. The first arc is about the Iron Throne of the Seven Kingdoms, and follows a web of alliances and conflicts among the noble dynasties either vying to claim the throne or fighting for independence from it. The second story arc focuses on the last ... Más informaciones


Síguenos en Facebook